Skip to main content
Washington State University Contacts by Campus

Contacts by Campus

Pullman & Global Campuses

Contacts

Karen Metzner, Interim Director of Center for Community Standards
kmetzner@wsu.edu

French Administration Building, Room 130 | Open Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone: 509-335-4532
Fax: 509-335-4814
community.standards@wsu.edu

Mailing Address

The Center for Community Standards
Washington State University
PO Box 641012
Pullman WA 99164-1012

Spokane Campus

Contacts

Jane Summers, Director of Student Affairs
509-358-7537
jane.summers@wsu.edu
 
Dr. Jim Mohr, Vice Chancellor, Division of Student Affairs
509-358-7526
james.mohr@wsu.edu
Spokane Community Standards Information

Tri-Cities Campus

Floyd 269F
tricities.conduct@wsu.edu 

Tri-Cities Community Standards Information

Contact

Jordyn Creighton, Director of Campus Student Support Services
509-372-7433
jordyn.creighton@wsu.edu

Vancouver Campus

Contact

Eric Scott | Director of Student Development
360-546-9530
eric.w.scott@wsu.edu

Vancouver Community Standards Information

Everett Campus

Contact

Pam Loughlin | Academic Coordinator
425-405-1731
pam.loughlin@wsu.edu